Armageddon: Our First Video!

Back to degenerate spite home page

Click the titles to play the tracks

  • Pseudo Scientist
    Lyrics to Pseudo Scientist
  • Armageddon (Lyrics with Live Audio)
  • Teenage Rockstar
  • Remember The Daze
  • Let's Start A War (Lyrics with Audio)
  • Rock Like Hell
  • Styxxx a Pin
  • NAMTONS (JC basement)

    Sample More Tracks Then Buy Our CD! :

    Or purchase downloads from itunes

    We are degenerates:

  • Scott Boman (Vocals & noise makers)
    GPSHS Year Book photo of Scott Boman.

  • John Butterfield (Bass & Vocals)
    GPSHS Year Book photo of John Butterfield.

  • Robin Corley (Guitar & track #5 vocals)
    Robin Corley as Pan Holloween 1981.

  • Robert Vansiles (Drums)
    GPSHS Year Book photo of Robert Vansiles.

  • Guest Artists: Dana Wills (Drums) & John Collins (Stand-up Bass)

  • This abominable band was conceived near the end of 1979. It came in and out of remission during the 1980s. Finally, this festering copulation of tracks has been deposited on CD! and has thrust itself upon the world via the internet!

    Find me on MySpace and be my friend!
    ...or join our Fan Club on Myspace.